Short-Term Acute Hospital
STANDING ROCK IHS HOSPITAL
- CCN
- 350064
- Location
- FORT YATES, ND 58538
- County
- SIOUX
- Cost reports on file
- FY2011 – FY2021
Latest filed year · FYE 2021
Derived from this facility’s HCRIS Medicare cost report. Figures reflect the latest processed report for the fiscal year; as-submitted values may change at settlement.
Not reported
Net patient revenue
Not available
Total margin
12
Total beds
“Not reported” means the filing contains no value for the figure. “Not available” means we could not compute it from the filing. Neither is a reported zero.
Subscriber view
The full profile for STANDING ROCK IHS HOSPITAL
All 24 derived metrics across 10 filed fiscal years — utilization, revenue and expenses, Medicare reimbursement, DSH and uncompensated care, and teaching payments — with year-over-year movement, payer mix, a net revenue and margin trend, nearby providers on a map, and CSV export.
- Operating expenses
- Available to subscribers
- Net income
- Available to subscribers
- Medicare days
- Available to subscribers
- Total discharges
- Available to subscribers
- Occupancy rate
- Available to subscribers
- DSH percentage
- Available to subscribers
- Bad debts
- Available to subscribers
- Direct GME
- Available to subscribers
Other providers in ND
- INNOVIS HEALTHFARGO
- TIOGA MEDICAL CENTERTIOGA
- MOUNTRAIL COUNTY MEDICAL CENTERSTANLEY
- MCKENZIE COUNTY HEALTHCARE SYSTEMWATFORD CITY
- GARRISON MEMORIAL HOSPITALGARRISON
- TURTLE LAKE COMMUNITY HOSPITALTURTLE LAKE
- KENMARE COMMUNITY HOSPITALKENMARE
- COOPERSTOWN MEDICAL CENTERCOOPERSTOWN
- ST ANDREWS HEALTH CENTERBOTTINEAU
- NELSON COUNTY HEALTH SYSTEM-HOSPITALMCVILLE
- SANFORD MAYVILLEMAYVILLE
- SAKAKAWEA MEDICAL CENTERHAZEN
Source: CMS Healthcare Cost Report Information System (HCRIS), form 2552-10, as processed by Iron Horse Analytics. Figures are derived from the facility’s own filed cost reports and are traceable to specific worksheet, line, and column coordinates. This page is not affiliated with or endorsed by CMS.